The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

There is a saying that bad apples can also spoils good ones, we can teach students with positive and negative feed backs, it’s not only helps them to teach but they will also improve their performance and students can also learn from their mistakes and become better, the responsibility of teachers is to create good students to the society, if we ignore negative ones then we can’t create good students

First, if we ignore negative ones, students can’t improve their performance. to illustrate, let us look at an example, in cricket batsman maybe good in hitting fast balls but he isn’t good in spin balls, if coach doesn’t teach batsman how to handle spin balls, he can’t improve his performance in match. So, we can’t ignore negative one and students can improve their performance through both positive and negative feed backs

Secondly, the main responsibility of teachers is to create good students to the society. To illustrate, let us take an example, even though students are good at studies if they don’t have discipline means it would affect their lives, teachers have responsibility to correct students if they did any mistakes and they should teach not only studies but also discipline. So, teachers have responsibility to correct students and create good civilians to the society

In society people will only notice negative one rather than good ones, so teachers should help students to correct their negative one. To illustrate this, let us take an example, even though celebrities have done good things, people are always interested in celebrities’ personal lives and their weakness, people will notice more about celebrities’ bad ones rather than good ones, society is like that and we shouldn’t let other to see our negative ones, the teachers will help to notice our negative one and we can correct our self. So, we can take teachers help to correct our self’s rather than ignoring negative ones

In summary, we should take both positive and negative feed backs and we should correct our negative one. If we ignore negative one then we can’t improve our selves and teachers have responsibility to correct our negative ones, teachers should correct students if their behavior or discipline is bad. In life others always tries to point out our negative ones rather than noticing about good ones, so we should correct our negative ones. there is no need to ignore negative one, the best way to teach is to praise positive and correct negative one