The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones

Human mind is a combination of both positivity and negativity. In case of judging others some people pick the positivity and some do opposite. it is a relative issue. but when it comes as teaching issue, the judging and commenting way should be tricky and silently educative.

when a teacher teaches a kid,the most innocent mind in the world, he must be careful in case of judgement the kid. The exalting may add the child's courage and activity to a level. In contrast, improperly forwardness of telling the negative sides of the kid may affect badly.

Not only child, even the teenagers have sensitive minds. A wrong step of presenting their faults may hamper their mind. These have severe consequences like arrogance to elders, indifference to studies and worstly drug addiction. so besides looking after their faults, their good sides also need to be highlighted and accoladed. but, the negative sides of their activity or conduct cannot be ignored. Finding their fault and correcting them is also an essential part of teaching.

In an adult life, things need to be treated in a tricky way. For instance, fault of a colleague or friend cannot be expressed in such a way that he/she loses social values. he/she must be praised for good ones but in this case of their faulty attributes, they must be pointed out what the problem was. By doing this one can allow his friend and all not to do the same again and thus not to hurt anybody again.

Overall, teaching others becomes most succesful then when one himself realises the topic most inside. so in case of judging others or commenting them on their activity one must have the capability of welcoming others comment whether it says bad or good. And despite neglecting the negative attitudes one must confront it to make it a peaceful world.