"The best way to teach-whether as an educator, employer, or parent-is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones."

improving the learning process of an individual in any field is a responsibility that is strung on the shoulders of the learner himself and also the teacher. As different individuals have different capabilities and ways of learning, an extensive analysis of the learners' attitudes when dealt with in a specific way is a must to adequetly know the best way to increase the slope of the learning curve. although, learners differ in their behaviours, they tend to have similar responses to some certain actions. For example, the majority of the learners are usually positively galvanized when praised, also, many students are best motivated when their actions are criticized.

First, it is obvious that encouraging someone to learn something by praising his qualities and efforts will definitely boost his self confidence and push him toward proving his qualities more. However, limiting the encouragment methods to praising the learner may has negative effects on him/her, and then, exacerbating the learning process and limiting the progress he/she has done. negativities are inexorable companies that go with anyone actions in any field, the way of dealing with these negativities are the deciding factors that differentiate between two people. that is, neglecting negativities and ignoring solving them and they will maintain and affect the positive aspects of the one's work, in contrast, searching for them and trying to analyze and know the factors causing such negativities will help getting rid of them and so, improving the quality of the learnering process.

Furthermore, only praising someone will of course stimulate an arrogance feeling in the learners head, which when occurs always lessens the learner's efforts to improve himself. we always hear from scientists in every field that the more someone knows about his field, the more he feels that there is more and more he doesn't know, and that is what encourages them to go deeper and be more eager to learn. someone who is arrogant would never has the feeling that already inspired a lot of erudites.

Finally, praising any strengths in anyone's work helps boosting them, despite that, we can't ignore the fact that in many cases, small weaknesses ruin very big strengths, for example, a student who is presenting a work he has done in a semester to a committe, regardless how hard he worked and how valuable his work is, if he fails to be comprehensive and persuasive in the presentation and fails to make it easy for the committe to completely understand the work he has done, he is more likely to get a bad assessment from the committe. Considering the superiority of the importance of the of the value of work itself to th importance of designing a decent presentation, we may conclude that small weaknesses ruin huge positivities.

In a conclusion, although it is essential to praise the learner's actions in order to push him towarding maintaining and improving them, it is as important to criticize the negative actions they do to turn their attentions to them and help them getting rid of such negativities and also provoking them to always be better.