Claim: In any field - business, politics, education,government - those in power should step down after five years.

I agree with the statement that in fields like bussiness,politics,education,government the people in power should step down after five years. It is important for the overall development and to avoid the possibilitie that someone become the absolute ruler of any of this. Since they are the primary sectors that affect everyone on daily basis we should take actions and precaution to not let that happen that someone would become the only ruler of this sectors.

Goverment is the field which runs the entire country. Goverments and its dicision, policies , rules, their work done are the things which affect every commonman in th country direct or indirect. It is important that the people in the government position shold change in every 5 years for the development of the country and most importantly to avoid the posibility of becoming the only rules. It is possible that if a person who is on a high position in the government would become same for many election than he would eleminate all his opponents in that time and no one will stand against it and he will become the king of the country and can do anything as he want because there is no opposition so no restriction on him, this is how the people of country might loss their independence and the nation will become democratic in name only and become like old days where king rule on people and no one can go against the king. So since the government elected person is good in work we should step him down after few years. The change in the government people will also provide new ideas to take the nation forward, to develope the nation and strengthen the economy also.

Education is the field which affect every human being from the chieldhood. It is important to have the changes in the education system and policies according to the worlds need and the advancements in the morden world. If there is no change in the people who are in power the nation whould not get the new ideas as every human being has different ideas , every human being think in different way so if the people who are in power will remain same we get the new ideas in the begining but latter on we would see no new development in that field so to do progress , get new strategies and ideas it is important to step down the people in power because this is the field which reqires the changes according the morden world and the worlds needs to inline the nation with the worlds because today's kids are the future of tommorw's world's.

Bussiness is the fields which connects to all the fields ranging from politics, educaton, health etc. If some are in power in bussiness they are well connected to all the sectors.If some are the in power in their field of bussines and they are on that much height that no one can touch them than they have no compititors , in this kind of situation the people have to reply on that bussiness only to fullfill their requirement by this we have to pay the money thay ask for the product whether that is resonable or not