Competition for high grades seriously limits the quality of learning at all levels of education.

In this competitive world, there are impetuous methods and examination to get into university. Education is helpful to imbibe knowledge and skill for future projects. It gives a direction and predilection for a subject. Being educated will make a student to achieve a job position in any part of the country.

First of all, students giving exam helps them to accomplish great college and indicate where they stand. College exams in a healthy environment can be essential to determine the eligibility and knowledge of a particular student. Reputed colleges select students for further studies with the help of GPA,SATS,etc. For example, Harvard University is one of the eminent university for pursing education. If there aren’t examinations or competitions being held between students, university cannot determine a capable student.

Secondly, students who take competition and examination help them to tackle their emotions of being intrepid and facing their own problems in life. Developing the skill of sorting out emotions at an early stage will lead to being buttress. Following the competitive path will make student independent and bold. For example, a tree who gets shade from an old tree will hinder his growth but a tree who gets exposure of sunlight, air and rain will make them burgeon eventually.

However, student must take examinations and competition as a healthy way to determine their status. Pressurizing student will make them trivial and would find a way that would be infelicitous. Cheating and bribing people to leak papers before examination. Giving careful attention and thinking providently about students to not get involved in this conspiracy.

In conclusion, competitions between students must be with excessive concern to determine where they stand. Students must take all competition without being too serious to achieve, which could lead to machination of detriment. Competitions and examinations do not impede a student’s learning. It helps u to face problems, sort emotions and tackle issue.