Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed

education is more important to anyone in their lives. Because it gives us the knowledge and power to think correctly. To acquire knowledge there is only one way. that is to be educated.Everyone has their own meaning of success in their life. someone has that success means acquiring money. someone has acquiring knowledge.someone has doing service to the people.One of the reasons of success is somewhat related to the career that they have chosen.

some students want to pursue their studies in some college without any knowledge of the course. some students have the knowledge of the course but they don't know which school or college they have t choose.some students have both. The responsibility of the educational institutions is that they give better guidance to students and create the way.

some students want to pursue their career in some field. but they are not suitable for that field. it is the responsibility of the educational institutions to tell them the reasons why they are not suitable for that career. also the institutions give them a choice to find another type of career. Not only their judgement is last but if student doesn't want change the career and he or she thinks they will succeed then institutions may give encouragement and support to the student.

some students don't get marks in their tests. but they have interest in some particular in some field. So educational institutions has a responsibility to bring out the talents of the students,encourage them to go into their interested area.

Not only the educational institutions have that responsibility but also as parents they have responsibility too. parents have to think about the career of their child,what are their child interests and which way he wants to go. By knowing all these limits parents must give some guidance to the child for growth and beautiful career.

students have some dreams about their future.but they have only some knowledge about it .So,I think it is the responsibility of both the educational institutions and parents to persuade the students to in their fields of study. And also they dissuade the students who does not fit to the particular area of interest.