Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed

Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.I fully agree with this statement and find it to be a praiseworthy act.

However it will be worthwhile to know the benefits and problems during the implementation of

this act.

Firstly i support the statement that if educational institutions provide a responsibility to dissuade the students where there are chances of failure.He/she should choose only that subject in which they have the capacity of learning and becoming experts on that field.By pursuing this act the students will be able to know about his/her weaknesses and the cause of the failure of the particular subjects.He/she might gain much interest on the subjects left after eliminating the subjects that gives an onerous part to the student academic.There will be part of the aptitude learning for each and every subject chosen by the student. More number of experts will be evolving through the entire world and this will be strengthning to the educational development across the world. Moreover this gives will give an hint to the student on which field to persuade in the future.

Secondly the might get to improve his /her academic results and hence improving the part of their resume.This will help the student in eliminating the failure from their academic region.Some students find a subject that might be less sounding to the him/her and they might not be able to develop interest on that subject and he /she might get fail in that subject resulting the poor grades of the students .The students will be able to spend more amount of time in which they know they are going to succeed.For example if a student who has a area of interest in science field and is assigned to study the subject relating to the field of art he/she might get tempted and not able to clear that subject during the particular semester. He /she might get evoked studying the subject. This might result in degradation of the students knowledge.He /she should be dissuaded from that field of study.But only educational institutions have an chance to dissuade students

or are their any external influences

In contrasting to this statement is there any aptitude test to know about the areas of interest or machine that gives us the chance t know about success or failure of the student?Whom gone decide student success of the failure rate? Have that machine be tested on the on going student or the precision of which the educational authorities depend. Will this act be really successful?

If the act is counter accused then will lead to decimating the students career.There should be certain parameter to be provided to exactly know how will be the student judged.

On the sum,I would like to agree that educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed but the institutions should also take an awareness