Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student’s field of study.

Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student’s field of study. I totally agree to issue and suggest the universities to implement different fields of study to all the students studying in the university.In the contrast there may be many issues arising but implementing this will acquire a student to have knowledge of each and every field.

Firstly the students will get different variations during their particular semester.Students will get to cover knowledge about each and every field prevailing in the university. Taking different courses will enable their strength of learning and vast references of the other courses.

This will reject the idea that the students of the particular university are not knowing the courses of their colleagues and friends studying in the different field.For example , the psychology student will only know about the course he/she is studying but he will not be able to know about

the courses of sociology and might not able to develop the ethics or the knowledge of the social environment. Students pursuing engineering will not be able to know about what is happening of the economic development of the country.Students pursuing doctery will not be more linguist in nature.

Each and every student should be develop more in an expanding way rather than the conservative way.He /she might not be seen dump about asking the questions relating to the different fields of study.This also increases job employment and decreasing the unemployment rate in the country.More and more students will be able to pursue different jobs might not be reliaing on his/her field of study. He /she must have a foreseen knowledge before applying for the course .He/she might not be successful in a particular field but get successful in the other course which might help him/her in their monetary life.For example if person studio the course information technology and is unplowed for 1 year after his graduation he/she might get job relating to the mechanics or the machines which was the course he/she studied during their career.

In a contrasting way the statements that might arouse that will the person be able to acquire a full knowledge pertaining to his /her field?Their may a time that he/she might not able to get master in any one course taken.Person will not be able to get jobs accordingly as he/she has acquired knowledge from may courses but might have been able to master it and that job might require the people whom have mastered that course.The person may flight towards the fall of his /her career .The new course or the adjoining course taken might be a burden to some of the students and he/she may be continuously failing in that subject.He /she not getting the good grades for the courses outside their field of study.This might get into a rare case.

On the sum i will like to agree on the statement and the university are urged to commend the act that every student to take a variety of courses outside the student’s field of study and might not think about the failure pertaining the the courses that are outside their field of study.