Politicians should pursue common grounds and reasonable consensus rather than the elusive ideal

Politicians should pursue common grounds and reasonable consensus rather than the elusive ideal.I fully agree with this statement and should favor on the opinions which providesthe common grounds which benefits each citizen of the particular state or the country and their should be a mark on the reasonable consensus that agrees and unites every citizen .None of the programs provided by the politicians should hurt the sentiments of the people surrounding him/her.Going to the elusive ideals ,there are many elusive ideals that are in favor to the citizens but that might prove to be counterproductive.

Firstly I act towards gaining momentum to the common grounds where politicians such as abraham lincoln gave the statement “he was tired in abolishing the slavery in thte united states” these are the politicians who work for the people and give their full efforts and work on about the needs and efforts needed for a productive society.He tried to pursue on giving to the human rights and efforts for a fully democratic society.There are many other examples of the politicians across the globe who have gain an enormous amount of applause for their deeds .

For the reasonable’ consensus there should be agreement from the regions of the state and to all the public groups in the state or the particular country .A politician should move around the needs of people who believed them and fulfill all their needs .The development of the society should to a some level ,and working to gain that level politician should work on morals and immoral behind that work.Is their a necessity for development across state or the country ?

Or the only purpose of the politicians is of gaining the votes of the public.Yes their should be development across every part of the society but hurting some people and then gaining momentum is not a correct procedure.

Moving towards the elusive ideals,every society wants to be developed and want to rise their economy compared to various other countries in the world .But this development should be agreed by all the people.For example ,we take the case of the hitler who wanted to see germany for the colonial powers across the globe but he wanted to achieve this goals for his own benefits as such for his own power but not for the peace between the peoples in the germany and to the countries surrounding him.Yes i do agree that every society or the state or country should work on the path of development but these decision should not rely on the thinking of the politicians only but also should be agreeable to every group of people.

On the sum I want to convey that every politicians should work on common grounds and reasonable consensus rather than the elusive ideals.As the time proceeds, people get more diverse a time will come when they all agree for the development of the nation.Therefore politicians should focus on common grounds and reasonable consensus.