Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

Today in a world of much upraising and ever altering scenarios, providing a static curriculum is not beneficial and will not propel us forward by binding us to the much older prospects which may no longer even have relevance. Educators should make efforts to find out what students what to be included in their curriculum and then offer it to them.

A scenario where there is a more significant involvement of students in amending their curriculum will help in providing a dynamic course flow.This will help in incorporating what students expect from their course. This will significantly revive a new stream of interest and passion in the students. This much needed enthusiasm will push students to achieve their goals and meet their expectations from the course. This significant student involvement must also be supervised by the educators who must give the benefits of students the top most priority and also ensure that there is no conflict of opinions between different students. Educators must also provide their valuable advice to students according to their wit which they have acquired with their significant years of experience in their fields and guide students to choose the best addition to their curriculum by also providing industrial insights and latest trends which often educators have access to.

New additions tailored under the specific environments surrounding a particular time period when a course is being studied can help the students to build up better careers. For example if students of physics department are witnessing a greater boom in silicon industry then they most probably like to incorporate a course related to semiconductors in their curriculum. This ultimately will help them build better careers and will also provide much needed brains to the respective field of study.

Students today face the scenario when there is no one to provide a new outlook to their many years old curriculum which has not been changed along a long course of time frame leaving the curriculum devoid of many significant changes and revolutions the world has witnessed. Hence providing students the ability to choose additions to their curriculum will be very beneficial and fruitful for both students and society.