Government should provide free education to all.

Education is the crucial part of any person life. Getting a quality education after high school help a person becoming successful in their own career. Quality education in 21st century have become very expensive and getting inaccessible to middle class family students day by day. I totally agree with the author that government should offer college and university education free to all the students.

Firstly as the world is developing by each passing day, education is drifting away from those parts of the country where the annual income of the high school going students parents are not up to the mark. Lower middle class parents have to think thrice before sending their child into a good university because of the high annual fees and overpriced registration fees too.

Gem like students having great past academic results always lag behind due to family financial support. Many unicorn companies founders till now date have always addressed this problem in interviews because in their academic life most of them have also gone through this face. As government is meant for the people, certain measures are must to help those students who are actual worthy of getting scholarships and free education.

Secondly our own country India have given so many scientists those who comes from a poor family. If they were given advantage in the terms of education fees and scholarships. There might be a chance that we could have expand their learning potential by giving them every kind of resource which would have helped them to understand their potential to the upmost mark.

For example, Google alike child named Kotalya who was born and brought up in a poor family when got attention by the certain education departments with his outstanding thinking and analyzing capabilities. Authorities decided to provide him every kind of resource which his capabilities required to reach international education level. Now he is working for the Indian government and have became a resource like a diamond for the government.

Thirdly, as we all know newton was also born in poor family but when the country become aware of his true research field potentials, government provided him every kind of help for lifetime. Now newton is being known for his great inventions and his contributions for the science field. Evert country have their own newton in every part of the rural and urban areas both. Only our government needs to identify the need of free education for the students of their country. So that those students can become their own valuable resource in future.

I also agree that some students misuse the education funds after getting it from the government. Sometimes nation economy pillar often gets shaken if majority of the tax is spent in the education bills and providing to support to all the students. But as we know for every boon there exits a curse too. Certain reforms can also be made ensure that free education funds must be used only for education purposes. Free education for all should be implied to all the countries so that more students like Kotalya and newton are given to this world.