Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

Here author is trying to say that government should give a same attention to arts as much as military.Art is very necessary for any nation,because art is the thing which makes nation notable all around the world,so paying attention to arts is very good idea,but on the cost of military investment is not quite good practice.Military plays a vital role in safety of country so if the country it self is not safe then there is no meaning to preserve art,so according to me country should pay attention to military first and after that still they have a investment left then they should go for art.

First,As I have said earlier military is a very vital part of country so we should invest more in in that with compare to art.War is a very potential issue for any country.Nation should be ready to handle any kind of war crisis because if nation is paying good attention to the military investment then military will be having a powerful base and latest weapons and that will be enough to defend any kind of sudden attack.Instead of military if we are paying much attention to the art and we are keep investing in art and not paying attention to the military then enemies will find it vulnerable and attack the country if there is no country then there is no art so we should first make our country safe.

For the country which are very wealthy and developed then as much as attention is given to military that should also be given to the art.For an example if we take an instance rome is home for many historic art.Rome is world famous for their ancient buildings and museum so if government not paying a proper attention to the art then it may raise the big question for the safety of history's very important art.

Even if country is having a good military base but country is suffering from some major issues like malnutrition,inflation and unemployment then instead of investing in art government should pay attention to this potential problem first.If people of country it self are not happy then there is no meaning for building auditorium hall or opera theatre.

In conclusion I would like to say that both military and art plays a vital role for any nation but one a very first choice country should go for investment in military and then also country should consider art.In short country should prioritise their requirement first.