Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Government should take the responsibility for each and every citizen as it is " Of the people, By the people, For the people ". Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam stated that " Learning gives creativity, creativity leads to thinking, thinking provides knowledge, knowledge makes you great ".Government need not provide exemption to all who are admitted into universities but should provide those who really work hard for their survival as they surely cannot afford the tuition fees.

Each and every student must be provided opportunity to learn. Students are the future pillars of the nation. The government is the sole responsible for the development and this development can only occur when each and every citizen of a country is educated. In Japan a train station which was about to shutdown was stopped and it was reasoned that a girl used the train to go to school as it was the only mode of transport which she could afford. This shows the dedication of the government towards the education of each citizen.

A government must always have attention of the citizen who are needy and education can surely help individuals to overcome from the preexisting poverty rather it will also help in increasing the social and economical strength of the nation. Through government must scrutinize all those who are eligible for the exemption of the tuition fees as people might misuse it. A university might require capital investment for the development of their institution and to establish good laboratories, hence the students might at least be provided with the state grands and help them in pursuing the education.

In sum, the exemption of the tuition fees is a noble method not only to help the students coming from poor background but also it would inspire many students to pursue their higher studies and would help in improving the economic value of the country.