The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Present-day civilizations are surrounded by machines. From dawn to dusk we have to use machines by any means. The prompt emphasizes that the human mind is superior to machines because human are the inventor of machines. I mostly agree with the position for the following two reasons, but I do concede that there are certainly a few exceptions.

To begin, Human mind has better capability than the machines. Every machines are invented by human. Human mind is the pioneer of any machines. For instance, To create a new programming code human first think. If it does not come to mind then human are not able to do any news things. Additionally, Wright brothers were not able to make a flight if the idea of flying had not came to their mind. So, no matter the work is human minds leads the idea to machines.

Furthermore, Human have to give directions to machines to perform. Without directions machines are not able to complete a task. Even, autonomous machines have the algorithm to word which is provided by human. For example, computer can not do a task without human command. Additionally, artificial intelligence are also a product of human mind. Therefore, human mind is the precursor of machines.

Finally, although human mind has the ability to think and able to create machines, they have limitations also. To think creatively human mind have to be trained. Without proper training critical thinking ability will not develop well to be superior to machines. In future there will be competition to think and create between human mind and artificial intelligence.

To conclude, human mind will be superior to machines for to reasons outlined above. But I do admit that to be superior human mind have to well trained.