Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that sometimes telling lies is okay in any kind of relationship between people. However, in my opinion always telling the truth is important. Thus, I agree with the prompt for three reasons.

First of all, always telling the truth will make stronger connections between people. For example, one can easily trust a man who always speak the truth. In contrast, people will not sure about a incident if the person, who is speaking, is capricious. If you ask you friend to meet your friend friend to your home when you will be on a road trip, he(friend) will be deceived and your connection with him will go worse. So, Telling the truth is important.

Secondly, everyone trusts the people who always with the truth. For example, the last Islamic prophet Mohammed(SA) was adored by the people of Mecca for his truthfulness. He was call 'Siddique' in Arabic means ' the person who always speak the truth'. On the other hand, He( Mohammed) will not be adored if he did not speak always the truth. By telling the truth he made a strong connection to the people of Mecca to him.

Finally, by telling the truth one need to worry about being exposed. For example, If I tell my friend that I do not have an BMW car which I already have, the will find out about the car someday and the relation will not be the same as before. So, Not telling the truth will make to worry about a circumstance which I can easily avoid by telling the truth.

In conclusion, while telling lies bring extra problems to life, the above three reasons clearly show the importance of always speaking the truth to build good connection with people.