Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.

Imagination is a tool that every human being posses giving him or her the ability to change the world. Imagination helps a person to explore the world beyond his or her limit and provides him or her with the ultimate power and motivation to conquer it. For an imaginative person sky is the limit where he can dream with creativity and utmost satisfaction without having the thinking or fearing about the boundaries and rules that the world has. Though experience is something that is most valuable in every field and one cannnot acheive anything if he or she hasn't have experience how to achieve it, I belive that imagination is more valuable.

All the people whom we could think of today like World's most successful entrepeneur Steve Jobs, great scientist and physicst Albert Einstein all had uniquely imaginative minds which against all odds made things possible which could only be thought of that time. Experimenting and developing new things and technologies don't require any experience because they haven't been made before it is the power of imagination that helps to transform thoughts into reality. Steve Jobs revolutionized the technological industry with his phenomenal inventions and innovations that he introduced in our daily usage devices like phones, laptops which made our work even more easier and comfortable, he may not had that kind of experience in that age nor anyone to guide him with it. It was his imagination and determination that helped him transform his thoughts into reality.

Another very beautiful example of imagination are artists or poets who with the help of there imagination's creativity paint such beautiful thoughts on canvas and in the form of words which nobody can imagine to have to. Artisits like Leonardo Da Vinci, Rabindranath Tagore saw the world in truly a different form because they had the creativity to do so, every line a poet writes or every brudh stroke that painter paints has it own uniqueness and creativity which can't be acheived through any experience only a mind filled with abstract imagination and curiosity can do so.

But there are many other fields and real life examples which draw the light on the fact that experience is the only thing that helps to acheive things successfully. For instance in the scientific feild it is the experienced scientist who have undergone years of study and research being able to point out new facts and discoveries and correct the previous ones, and in order to acheive that they have to have a experience of those concepts before or else any newbie can't imagine to acheive those without having that sense of knowledge. If imagination gives a power to dream of ideas and motivation to acheive them it is the experience of a person which gives the determination to turn those thoughts to reality.

A human mind is capable of performing extraordinary activities be it on the basis of experience or imagination both the fuels are required to fuel the car of innovation, invention and discoveries. One has to have a balance of both in order to acheive his or her dreams because as Steve Jobs said "People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do so".