As people rely more and more on technology solve problems, the ability of human mind to think for themselves will comletely deteoriate

Technological innovations act as a huge asset in everybody's life helping them by easing out there day to day practices or by solving some of the cumbersome tasks.

With the introduction of technological gadgets in our life though our life has become smooth and to some extent stress free, many believe that this surely has an effect on deterioting the mental ability of a person I think no matter how much technological innovation we have it will never overpower the ability of a human mind.

It is the creation, thinking and skills of a human being that has given rise to such useful and innovative invention whether it be a smartphone or a computer. With the human mind we have cross many stages of evolution ranging from the time when the wheel was discovered to the time when airplane was invented. It is the capability of human mind that can make a person perform such extraordinary tasks which at one could have been just imagined and it has the capability to perform such miracles in future also and therefore these invention can make a person lazy but can never deteriote his or her mental health. For instance we have seen the concept of wheel being discovered in the early ages leading to a gradual shift in the way people travel it might have been possible that this journey of innovation might have stopped as soon as people got amazed with this fact but it is creative mind that instead of being comforted worked even more efficiently to develop what we call a car or an airplane.

Besides these mechanical innovation we have also seen a rapid development in the IT industry where in we have come up with new technological / computerized solution for all our problems based on the concepts of AI, programming etc. Recently applying this knowledge we saw the development of a humanoid robot by google which to some extent can be seen human but in reality it isn't. The ability of a human mind can set out to develop those tools and technologies which can change our future. We have automated robots carrying most of the works in the factories and industry despite the fact that they have made the workflow free from redundancy it cannot be claimed that it has affected the human ability to think because it is the human ability which has helped made it for such use cases and more importantly it is the power of it which has given birth to such inventions. A technology is developed to always support the human mind it's journey to unveal the secrets of universe and so can never overtake its intelligence.

Besides all these facts stated above it is true that somehwhere it has made us acustommed to a lastitude lifestyle making us to some extent dependent on them. For instance with the introduction of alexa and siri we got the solution to carry out our tasks just by speaking it like sending a message, playing a song and even switching our lights on and off. Using such tools have effected a person personality especially in terms of physical health making him prone to health diseases like obesity. Use of technology should be done but not a cost of human health because they are for supporting the activities of ours not become an integral part and corrupt our system.

In the end technology is boon for everyone in this universe and has helped achieve a lot of impossible task but it cannot control the inventors and innovators who helped made it because if a person's mind has a power to invent something it surely has a power to completely erase it.