Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

For evidence, we should determine what is the total population in the area. Next, count number of lives affected by cow flu and number of person died as a result of inoculations.

Determine the severity of cow flu disease and its symptoms.

Firstly, asses the overall health of the person affected by cow flu, if this person has weak immune system or more serious health concern and if incoluations further deteriorates person's health then inoculations is better not be administered to the person. In this case i agree with arguement.

If cow flu is deadly, and person affected by cow flu overall health is good then i feel administering inoculation must be considered. Person affected by cow flu must be given choice of whether or not he wants inoculation by explaining him the side effects and also benefits of it.

If total number of persons affected by cow flu and dying of cow flu are more in number then administering inoculation must be considered as there is only a small possibility of person dying from inoculation.

If total number of person affected by and dying of cow flu is less in number and if cow flu is not deadly then not permitting to administer innoculation is a better choice.