Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Physical differences can be defined as differences in body structure or strengths. There exists such physical differences between men and women which are clearly seena and these differences are inherent. However there are many cases where women have proved themselves equal or superior to men.

Men are considered to be comparitively more muscular than women. This makes men suitable for jobs that require strength such as carrying heavy loads from one place to another. Most of the times men are seen doing these things. Moreover, it becomes unsafe for women to work or travel late night but it is comparitively less unsafe for men to do so. Furthermore, women also face certain problems such as pregnancy or periods which re personal and inherent to them. This make them not suitable for some kind of jobs.

Nonetheless, having all such problems in life never stopped women from doing great things. Today, women have proven themselves in all fields. They have shown that they are not only equal to men but also superior in some cases. For instance, Kalpana Chawla, an Indo-American austronaut who went to space along with a group of men and women. There are various such instances where women have done great things equal or more than what men could have done.

Nowadays, women have proved themselves to be more intelligent than men. Physical differences inherent to women make them less suited for some jobs which men are suited for. This being true, never stopped women from achieving what they wanted. Women made themselves equally or more suitable for jobs that men are suitable for. So asserting that men and women cannot be equally suited for many tasks may not be right.