A nation should Require all of its student the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write an essay to discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recomendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take.In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstance in which adopting the recomendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Tupac Shakur once said "if the old way wasn't working, it's on us to try a new approach!" This maxim can be used as an illustrative yardstick with the propsed issue presented. I hearby find it paramount to disagree with the notion requiring all student study the same national curriculum until thier college years based on these three reasons.

To begin at first, I feel it is wise for students to start off thier lives with what he or she likes while in thier rudimentary stage of schooling, because it exposes and predisposes the child to horne thier skills in what they have interest in, which is not going to be a case of a student being forced or coarsced to do what they don't want to do. Apart from the increased interest it builds in the student, it also create greater motivation to succed because the child is captivated by what he or she likes. For example, a child who loves music and at such inchoate stage of the child life and pays more attention to that aspect of thier life, there is a greater chance the child is going to be content and more motivated towards succeding in that chosing career part, than a child who was bamboozled with several generic curriculum that they have little or no interest in.

To buttress further, I consider it necessary for a student to be the sole pilot of thier lives, because it brings about personal exeriences in the journey of life.We can both agree that for a life to be meaningful, as an individual you have to some personal encounter with some challenges which inadvertently develop the student to art of patience, perseverence, tolerance which are vital norms lacking in our modern day society. This can only be achieved when a student does what they like and not something they have no passion for.

Lastly, success is an individual race to win and not a collective one. Predisposing a student to a generic curriculum, is just like a way of analysing students of different academic prowress with the same paradigmatic approach, which most likely going to give a futile result.

In conclusion, I hereby strongly disagree with the mindset that student before college level should carry out the same national curriculum, because from history we have seen that this approach has given minimal responses, as I said in the begining, if the former way wasn't working, it is on us to find a new pragmatic approach!