A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

It is true that requiring all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college has many benefits to the nation and students. However, for some special fields such as music and sports, they need some different curriculums.

First, requiring all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college can save money. If the school adopts different curriculums to teach students, it will be a huge cost for the school. Because they need to find teachers from different professions, it not only takes time but also needs to employ more teachers. This will give those rural schools which already lack money to maintain their rudimental cost more pressure.

Moreover, it makes all students have the same chance to learn with the same curriculum. Parity will become the most important factor to maintain this statement. In modern society, the gap between the city and the rural area become more huge. Students in the city have too many resources to learn more knowledge and skills. Therefore, if a nation could require all of its students to study the same national curriculum in school, it can make its effort to avoid the gap keep growing.

However, for some special fields such as music and sports, students need to learn these skills when they are young. Because these skills need time to cultivate, students spend lots of time to hone their performing skills or playing skills. For example, students who professors in piano need to cultivate how to perform the music more beautifully, honing skills takes time. Therefore, they need to acquire some different and professor curriculum to learn. When they grow up, they can promote their countries by performing in the world. It can make the whole world know their countries.

In contrast to the statement, I partly agree that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college, while some special fields such as music and sport need to accept different professor curriculums.