A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation is compound by a plethora of people in a same country. These people are from different ages but the future will be based witht the new students entering college. Indeed, college is the place that a student can find its place in the society by choosing what type of work it will do after graduation. In order to achieve this goal, the student need to be already oriented before entering college and thus, it should be in right to choose what kind of study it wants to do in high school. The nation should put different type of school with different curriculum.

Firstly, the students should be ready for its start in college and for that, he should already knows what he wants to do in there. Therefore, highschools must provide different type of curriculum to let the students try what it may be passioante about and after finding that, pick which path in college he wants to follow. For example, If a student wants to try, in highschool, a art class to see if it would like to draw and maybe become an architect but his schools doesn't have it. The student will not purchase this idea and he will just follow the curse that the school provide.

Secondly, If a nation decide to put the same national curriculum, sutdents will have the same background before entering college but this means that they will be more competition between student for the same area. For example, If biology is the class which has the mere hours in the cursus, a lot of students will liek this topics and may want to follow this in college and thus more studenrts will be attending this course and the competition will be important.

If a nation choose to put the same national curriculum for its students, it will gave the opportunity for students which doesn't the money for a good school to be provided by a good education before entering college. Also, it will provide a same level for each students but all students will have the same classical path . Schoold need to provide more than the classical cursus in the school because students need to touch every areas before becoming sure of what they want to do in their life.