Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

All countries are developing to bring an economic change to the in their respective country.There have been a development of IT companies even in rural areas. Time has changed every aspect of our environment. There had been an impeding of forests, parks and animal sanctuaries around the globe.

Firstly, development of rustic areas of many parts of the world can lead to opulence of wealth. Many branches and offices have been built. These small changes leads to development as a whole part of that area. This creates employment around that area. For example, There had been development in rural parts of India. This has lead to an increase in economic conditions for the country.

Secondly, companies can have prodigious network.People around that area can live propitious lifestyle rather than coming to the metropolitan cities. This can hinder the population around major cities and can lead to comfortable life for both the categories. Development of internet can update regularly.

However, deforestation and cutting out trees is preposterous. All human beings and animals won’t survive without oxygen.Around 80% of oxygen comes from forests.Deforestation and burning can lead to impeding conditions .Recently Amazon Rainforest was burning which had an adverse effect on environment.This had become a global issue. Results of not preserving can lead to exacerbate temperatures and conditions for mankind.

In conclusion, though there are adverse effect of not preserving forests but initializing situations and studying the negative effects can minimise deleterious effects. A given pristine wilderness could essentially be exploited without any consequences at all. It is these cases where using them for economic gain is acceptable.