Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

wilderness areas are very important for animals. we need special attention to preserve wild areas. For past few decades, tress are cutting down at a very rapid rate. this is done to build infrastructure in the area or to fullfill the basic needs for humans. economic growth is important but not at the cost of the wilderness areas. The government should put some restriction on wilderness area.

Greenry is very important not only as a beauty but also as living. tress gives us the oxygen which is the most important thing in our life. If we continue to deforest at the same rate, then soon there will be shoratege of oxygen which can create disaster to human world. deforestation will not affect the life of human but also the animals. animals will be restricted to live in very small wild area, which will also be eventually short down. this could lead serious repercussion in near future. For example the rate of natural calamity has been increased in the world by 20% as per report of natural disaster Management Relief Organiation in 2018.

Now time has come to meditate on the issue of wilderness area. The government needs to act quickly and firmly to preserve the wilderness area. may be government can impose some restrictions on the wilderness area. we as a human has a duty to play in it. we can not play with the life of animals. we as people need to raise our voice to force the government to take necessary steps to prevent the wilderness area.

economic growth is also very crucial factor for our development with the nation. As the population is in increasing at rapid pace, we need space for living and the development of infrastructure. however, this should not any excuse for deforestation. The government should find another way out to deal such situation. may be they should consider changing houses to building to save the area. this should definetly will save some area. however, these changes have their own challenges.

To sum up, wilderness area are important for both human and animals. Each have their own requirement to full-fill the needs. but the equilibrium should be maintain between economic development and wilderness area and according to that nation should pass which will be beneficial for animal and humans