As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

technology is invented by human brains, so the ability of deterioration of human brain is vague. humans design technologies, strategies for making life easier. The complex tasks that are difficult for human to perform alone are now done by machines. In the 21st century every person is surrounded by many electronic devices like computers, automobiles, Mobile phones, smart watch etc. these technologies help them make life easier and save time I order to perform more tasks.

human thinking has advanced so much that in case of medical assistance u can get advice from the doctor through the application depending on the symptoms shared in the application.

these technologies do have drawbacks that they are creating in the environment. like the automobiles are creating a state of crisis in the country for fuel, but for such problems also there are human working on technologies to operate those automobiles on incombustible resources like solar energy.

technology is a boon to the industry and human brains are the power hubs for such innovations in technolog.