As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology has evolved exponentially in last 50 years. With a rapid growth in technology, the ability of humans to think for themselves is deteriorating and they are becoming paralysed, both mentally and physically.

Humans are more dependent on technology than anytime before. Not a day goes by, where we do not encounter technology in its different forms. There was a time when everyone used to remember contact number of other people. Now that we have enormous storage available, memorising a contact number or any other data has become too mainstream. Take the example of smartphones. It is negatively affecting human social interaction. Almost all of us rely on computers for even simple calculations. This way technology has made humans mentally less active.

Technology has taken a great leap in recent years. With startups like Uber and Ola, which allows you to book a cab at your doorstep on click, physical activities have been significantly reduced.

Though technology has deteriorated humans to think for themselves, it has also made access to information easily in the form of internet.

In a way, technology dependency has made a huge impact on human race by affecting analytical and persuasive thinking capabilities of a person.