People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Should people consider the consequences before undertaking risky actions? While some might argue that not knowing the consequence is what makes risky actions unique,others believe that a person should ponder about the aftermath before attempting a risky action. Personally, I assert that consequences and outcomes should be considered if it is feasible, for the following reasons.

First, some risky actions are not really neccessary. These risky actions do not have much importance in an individual's life and they might be just leisure activities. Take motorcylce racing as an example. Motorcylcle racing is not usually the source of income for a person, it is rather an entertaining activitiy. In this case, It is be better to consider all the possible negative consequences before engaging this activity. As motorcyle racing is the cause of death for many people every year, thinking about this consequence is advantageous as one might choose another kind of sport to fill his leisure time.

Next, even when risky actions are not just casual, and are important decisions in life, it is best to spend some time considering all the possible good outcomes and negative ones. For example, If an individual is going to change his career, he definitely should spend as much time as he can find to examine every nuances of the posible outcomes. In this way, he can avoid a risk which is so in favor of negative consequences and choose to find alternative ways. Thinking about consequences of an action is especially advantgeous for making decisions that affect a person's entire life.

Last, even though examination of possible outcomes is the best way, it should be acknlowledged that it might not always be viable. Some actions, although risky, should be performed in a matter of minutes and there is simply not enough time to consider all the possible outcomes. Take a medical emergency as an example, when a person is hit by a vehicle and needs immediate surgeory, there is little time to choose between possible surgical procedures, so, medical professionals are likely to choose one just to save this person's life. So, when these actions, although risky, should be performed in an emergency, it might be most advantageous to choose without going through all the possible outcomes.

To conclude, this matter needs so many factors to be considered. While considering outcomes is beneficial in avoiding unneccessary danger or making bad decisons, in some case, where time is not on our side, risky actions should be performed without hesitation.