People who are the most deeply committed to an idea or policy are also the most critical of it.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Idea or policy are the fundamental principle governing the life of people. To perform any activities or actions there are certain methodologies or principle. However, the reforming or revolutionary concepts are the exceptions for it. I agree with the above assertion that most significant people are those who are devoted into the idea or policy, those are sure to be the ideal or inspirations for other people.

First and foremost, in society we follow a confined laws, norms, ethical values, policies. In addition to, we chose our heroic figure for those we accomplish the work in the efficacious works and further in our moral society we opt those figure who are guided by the good moral values, principles, ideas or policy. Every people needs to follow the rules and regulations to be an epitome for other people. For instance, we can consider that, if the people are eminent in certain realm they do things they get praise from others, but they are not following guiding policy or they cross the limit in terms of laws or principle, they are not respected rather they are defamed.

Secondly, to be every last idol in position or get venerated by other in their whole life, one should not cross the moral values and they should follow certain ascribed ideas. Being a transient person only one can progress in their field. One should be adamant in their decision rather than being fluctuating in their decision or activities. Moreover, it is every one's nature that we get influenced by some people by their specific aspect, and further if they change such appreciated behavior, then the follower or fans get disappointed.

Admittedly, there are different idols in different realms that is those are the fundamental figure for the followers. For instance, in politics, citizen first support a candidate to vote by liking their ideals or principles. They see some unique features or citizen see some desire of development in such candidate and they support them without any skeptics during the election. Those people after being opted in important position the advocates want to seem the applications of their principle. On the other hand if they are aberrant from the ascribed ideology then sponsor will no more be supporting him further. Therefore, it’s the matter of being obdurate in own ideology to be critical figures.

To sum up, everybody wants their idols to be as they are choose first as, they follow what they promised first so, to be a most substantial one should change his strategy and stick on his ideals and follow the policy.