People who are the most deeply committed to an idea or policy are also the most critical of it.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Any good idea or policy whemnimplemented properly can change the life of people. People who are most deeply connected with an idea are most critical of it.

A good idea when executed properly has power to change the mankind. Any person who has an idea or connected to an idea are most critical of it beceause that idea or policy can create a defference to the world. These people wants to know if the policy or idea suggested by them is implemented properly.

Furthermore, a person spends months and years to come up with an idea. If his ideas or policies is not implemented properly, this will be a lose to his time and hardwork. Sometimes government or other authorities assign officials, give resources to them to study a particular case and come up with policies that can assauge situations.In that case,if idea is not executed properly there will be loss of resources. Any idea that has potential to change people life must not lend in bad hands. Ideas like making new weapons or nuclear bombs

Moreover, idea without proper implementation is like a soul without body. Execution is one of the most important part for an idea to create a difference. For example, Steve Jobs founder of Apple, was released from his first company as he wanted ideas to be implemented in his way. Jobs continued working on his ideas and started new company Apple that is based on his ideas. Today apple is one of world leading mobile and laptop manfactuting country, while the other company that released jobs is not much successful.