The primary goal of technological advancement should be to increase people's
efficiency so that everyone has more leisure time."
The statement suggest that due to technological advancement in the country it should
increase the efficiency of people so by these people will have more leisure time . Now a days
there is an wide increment in the technology so by these people can get somewhat safety related
to it and they can save their time. As increase in technology there will be new Developmnet in the
software, Internet and many all other things.
As we know that in archaic era there were no technology so people were forced to
complete their work by themselves and by these they were not getting not much leisure time to
spend. Due to increase in technological advancement related to finance, software which are
widely used in the market for the competition which the buisnessman and other companies face in
day to day life. So as per author suggets that by increase in technology the benefits which will get
by technology should increase the efficiency of the people. Let's take an example of United States
of America. In ancient time in USA technology was not there so there was not much competition
related to other countries in technology department. But as per now scenario USA is widely
spread in the departmnet of technology. So by these there is an increase in the efficiency of
people.
doctors with their hardwork . But as new technology is available with it's help Doctors are able to
cure and prevent the Diseases which is too Dangerous for the people. So by these advancement
in technology will increase the people's efficeincy and they will get more leisure time to spend.
Due to increase in technology people are able to buy any products which they want by sitting at
home from online with the help of an Internet. Due to these advancement in technology helps
people to save their time and as well as the fuel of the vehicle which there are using.
As advancment in BioTechnology will cure the diseases which were not solve by the
As there in an increase in the computer technology, Expectation of the Employer will be
more from his Company in which he is working because they will think that if they gets the benefit
of new computer technology than they can complete their work too speedily and the can get some
leisure time for them. As there is an adancement in technology there are different software
available for different working material so by these people get more efficiency for doing the work
and complete in less time.
In final I suggest that as there is an increase in the advancement of technology people
should get greater efficiency and gets benefits of new technology which is available in the world.
So by these people will get some more time to spend and can do any other work what they want
to do in their free time.