The Primary purpose of the education is to get a job.

The Primary purpose of the education according to author is to get a job. however, I partially disagree with this notion. education should be the primary goal of every person to lead a respectable life and be the responsible citizens of the country.

The primary purpose of education should be to understand the way of life and live it in a meaningful way. This I say because i feel if the person has not achieved the primary basic education it is very difficult for his to survive in this dynamic world which is ever-changing. For example if the person does not have any basic education he/she will not be able to understand the basic things such as manners, communication skills, etc. Thus then it becomes very difficult for him/her to compete in this fast-moving world. Thus the primary purpose of the education should be to understand the way of life and to live it in a meaningful way.

Sometimes it so happens that to get a get better life people tend to get a formal education to get out of destitution and make their life more comfortable. In this scenario the primary purpose of education becomes to get a decent job. For example if a person is living in destitution or poor condition and decides to get an education and making sure he/ she will get a decent job to support his family needs. Thus then the education is obtained to get a job which ultimately gets them their needs fulfilled.

Therefore, irrespective of the purpose of the education we can clearly state that it always helps people to live a better and respectable life. The primary goal of education is not just to get a job but to get a life which is worth living.