The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you a

A true Musician is a person who produce the music of any his particular field of artistry- singing, playing an instrument, composing and so on- that enriches the mood and minds of his audiences. Music is such an art which has a strength of bringing the multitude flavors like joy, surprise, melancholy, love and so on in it's single piece. That is why the field of music is being lauded and followed by almost each and every individual person. The talents that produce such wonderful music gain the popularity based on their performances. In this contemporary tiring world, where people get energized by their favorite musicians, popularize them for the quality of their performances only. Even after their deaths, their peaces of art works remains immortal and are being lauded by their present and posterity. Hence, there is no need to wait for such adroit musicians to die to scale their talents.

The music is a piece of art that makes it's composer's name immortal. Even after decades the popularity of musicians who stole the heart of their followers do not get vanished. Take for example the popular artist Late. Manna Dey. The master pieces made by him were responsible for the Bollywood movies of his era to rule the cinema world of India. Despite the death of the mega music star who gifted master class music to the world, the talent of Manna Dey was known to the world during his contemporary days itself. This provides a significant example to as

The musicians are not the movie stars in most of the situations. There are singers who only bring out the single music pieces into the market. Today, the music market has so many competitors that, just by the popularity of particular musician we can say that his talent is immense. This is because in case of music, which is bound by particular rules and aspects to produce a piece of music, cant be partial to a particular person blindly. Take for example, the popular Hindusthani Shastriya Sangeeth Tabala artist Zakhir hussain. His extraordinary talents of bringing out the Taal and Sur of the music in the most fascinating manner made him popular all around the world rather than blind following. Hence such talents can be known without considering their popularity as the popularity itself says how much innate talent they got.

But some might argue regarding the new trend where the other music platform like rap musics and pop musics prevail in certain parts of the country and some of the 'pioneers' exist there are only by the blind following not by their talents. But, even though their popularity may not represent their actual talents, at the end of the day, the original musicians are emerged out as eccentric and outstanding musicians in the world of music.

In a nutshell, even though the fame of a particular person might obscure from one's point of view who determines to evaluate the talents of that musician, it may not be case in most of the cases. Good music, which is a piece of art can only be contrived using certain rules and regulations that is being followed from ages. Hence, this makes us, if we know such rules to evaluate the person's talent in a viable manner despite his/her huge popularity even when he is living.