Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Every thing we are using in our daily life in morning brushing with teeth sleeping in the softest matress is the development of science and technology. this two things has solution for every probelm in the world .

Walking with bare foot to flying in the jets with high speeds, leaving under the trees to leavinf in the highest building is due to the technology and science only. In 1700's man strictly unavailable talk with friends who are far away to them the only source is to communicate is telegrams and eltters but it takes day to reach the person and getting replies from the person takes almost 10 days if the weather does not support it may takes much longer also . But, now with the mobiles can easily to the person whom we want to send messages with in minutes this is the biggest problem faced by many families in the olden days but the technology finds the solution for it.

Not only in communication the technology helps us in moving one from place to other in minimal time as compared to in my parents child hood they used to walk around 7 km in 1 and hour to reach my pre scholl at the age its hard to walk that much long distance with bare foot at the time there is mostly no vehicle transport except cycles or own legs . But, now every school has their own transporting system they can easily went to school on time in bus without any diificulty. the technology is the reason to work in that happy life.

More over, to use the every technology the person must be alive in the world to use it and the science and technology also helping every person in the world my giving them medical support my numerous machines are using to treat peoples even from other counntries by IOT technology there is not only one thing science and technology everywhere in the world let imagine the life without mobile and vehicles that is un imaginable.

many people says increasing the technology leads humans to lazyness yes may be some may be lazy But those who really need it that is boon to them