Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The future of any country depends upon its citizens. Few children are born with gifted talents. Society plays an important role on a children. Any child learns quite a lot of things from the society. The prompt says that children who have special talents should be identified by the society and should give them regarding training to develop their talents. I strongly agree with the prompt for two reasons.

Many children exhibit special talents in their childhood. Few might be good at dancing while some other may be good at somethging else. The very important thing is how well we noticed their talents. we should encourage children by identifying their talents at the early ages and provide them necessary training in order to make their talents as a future goal. For example,The well know cricketer Sachin Tendulkar was not good at studies. He was forced to go to school by parents but never excelled in studies. Once his physical techear saw him playing cricket with his friends. He belived that he has got some special talent. He started giving training to that little boy and today the entire world knows him for cricket. The above example stated that the If we can identify childrens ability and potential they can excel in their career.

Further, today's Society thinks that every child should go to the school, excel in studies, need to score good marks and finally end up being a doctor or engineer. They do not value for thier children's intrests. Suppose a think that a girl likes horse riding and she end up being a software engineer because his parents doesn't want her to become a horse rider. Furthermore Software engineers earn good salary. She might become a software engineer but she can not excel in programing because that is not her intrest. She hazardly may programe but she is not satisfied with her work.However lack of intrest can leads to less efficient in work which interms leads to effect the countries economy.

However some people argues that children do not have any idea about their career path and they end up being a failure if they followed their talents. But is can they gaurentee that ? If Michel Jackson was forced to go to school could he have become a worlds famous celebrity?If Robert junior was not enchouraged for his talent would he have become a highest paid actor? No, Therefore childrens must be encouraged with their talents to make their career.