Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Every society has young children, future pillor of nation. The author recommends that it is the responsibility of society to identify children with special talents and to provide them special training for the development of their talents. The given topic is highly contentious because different people have different opinions on the given topic. some people may go for the topic, but some people may stand completely against the given topic. I mostly agree with the given topic for the following reasons.

First of all, society has responsibility to identify child with special abilities and assist them , otherwise several talents may lost. For instance, Leonal Messi ( football star), was born on poor family. during his early age, suffered from a disease that needs large amount of money to cure. His parents were unable to pay that large amount of money. A football club- barcelona football club- identify his special talents and sponsored all his medical cost required to cure his disease, as a result, he become free from that disease later. Baercelona, further provide training to him from his early age, so he became able to pursue his dream and is known as the the most successful football player of the world. if the barcelona didn't sponsor his cost then the society will lost such a prodigious player.

furthermore, children with special talents should be identify and provide them training at an early ag, so that their abilities can be improved. For example, Gynandra Mall is a famous athletic player of Nepal, who won gold medal more than 8 times in south asian game. it is required to provide training to an earlier age for the athletics for their better performance in later life, if training is not provide at an earlier age then the good athletic player can not be produced. Hence it is the responsibility of the society to recognize youth with special talents during their earlier age.

However, under certain circumstances, some special talents may develop at later part of the life. Say, Pasupati Shrma- folk singer- was started singing at an 25 years of age but is able to keep his position above others singer in folk songs. so, it is not possible to identify all the child with great talents at an earlier age. furthermore, when training is provided to an earlier age, then the child may feel bore, as a result, declining his interest in that sector.

In a nutshell, although, under certain circumstances, it is hard to find child with special talents at an earlier age due to the development of some talents at later part of the life, it is the responsibility of the society to identify children with special talents at an earlier age and to assist them and provide special training so that their abilities will not lost.