“Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.”Write a response in whic

Undoubtedly, art majors have many positive factors which can influence the life of human , as it can placate the nerve system of the body according to doctors and psychologists. So, it becomes mandatory for the authorities to devote adequate amount of budget to the aesthetic fields in order to help them to progress ,how ever there are some of the people who point out that financing the arts by the government can vitiate the real value of it , but I am not totally in favour of this attitude, and in this essay I am going to deal with my reasons.

Firstly, it is true that with the help of art, we can eradicate some of the negative effects of our mundane activities during a day , since nowadays most of us are completely under the tough pressure of significant problems in the society , such as fiscal problems, social circumstances etc. Thus, the art such as a music masterpiece can make you relax in a short moment, and I think that would be sufficient to renovate the energy supplies in the body and begin again.

Secondly, it is vivid that different people have various outlooks regarding diverse things. For example many of the youngsters may decide to become an artist in the near future wheter that would be a well-paid job or not, they only wants to realize their dreams , and achieve to success. However, they may find some huge barriers on their way like the disapproval of the parents , and lack of the financial support. As a resultant, their future might be entirely undershadowed by the impediments that are beyond their controls and of course it is up to the government to champion the young proportion of the society , in order to heighten the cultural knowledge of the dwellers.

Moreover, the art have this power to efface the conflicts exist between the societies and make them much closer to each other.

In summary, it is irrefutable that the art may lead to an amalgamation of positive influences for both people and the society , and that would be a wise enterprise for the government to rise the amount of budget devoted to the art , and the artist , because that can have fruitful effects for the cultural future of the state.