Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

The ever increasing use of technology may be reducing the opportunities for human interaction yet also providing with different innovative ways to communicate and connect with one another. The ambiguous role of technology is basically changing the way human interacts with each other. Both the believe on the role of technology is partly correct as people's thought on anything new like technology will have mixed idea on its application.

The new era of technology is taking over any other mean of communication through its ubiquitous advancement. The traditional approach of human communication like meeting physically and talking while being present with minimum distance has changed as there are innovative ways of interacting while being present not physically but virtually. human interact with each other through social medial, video call, text or email which does not make the interaction any less.

For example, Facebook is the latest medium of being connected through internet which has myriad of perquisites. from being connected to an old friend to meeting someone new with similar interest to being present in each others lives by liking and commenting to each others posts, human interaction has increased to a wider range. Linkedin is connecting the professionals while instagram is connecting the latest activities of human with just one click of finger. Messenger is keeping human just one text away from each other while a video call is connecting the loved ones living far away within a moment.

As the world has become faster than ever and human has become more restricted with their time, connecting with other human must be anything but time-consuming. In this era, nobody would travel hours hampering their busy schedules to meet a friend rather would make a call in any exigent situation. technology is making the required change with the advancing world with its innovative medium of communication.

In a nut shell, although too much use of technology may lead to some reduction of human interaction if not utilized effectively, it is technology which is making communication easier and better in this fast forwarding world. technology is, indeed, a blessing that is making our life better with its innovations.