sports stars and movies stars have an obligation tovbehave as role models for the young people who look up to them.in retutn for the millions of dollars that they are paid,we should except them to fulfill this scoietal responsibility.

I am agree with this issue to the other said to movie start and sports start is a roal model of the million of the people.The million of the people is follow to the own roal model and it give to the dollars are paid for the role model.

These issue the first think ts people following to the your role model and it is any thing of the do work of the to give handred persent of the achive to the as follow to the your role model.people like as soprt person life style and his fitness and beheviour etc..so the people are following to the sport person like as virat kholi is marvelus player of the young crickter so people following virat and it paid so much dollars,to watch to the virat batting so people as suppoting to the soprt person.

The another think we talk about this issue movie stars the young people are mostly as a role model is one of movie stars and a young jonresin to costly paid to the watch to the movie and to give the dolloars.

young people must have followed to the indian superstar and it following are so unseen that.

The issue is so far in a reale life so we conculed that the young people is mosetly following to the sports stars and movie stars so i agrre with the other statetment .so some time is good to the young people

because fof some stars has achived to un excepted achivment and to the goal in own aem. so it good to the follow to the other person and we like to the succes to this person