The surest indicator of a great nation is represented not by the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists, but by the general welfare of its people.

As the great author once said, common people are the only achievers for the country growth if they’re skilled, the surest indicator of a great nation not by the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists, but by them only. I agree to this statement and support my place with two reasons.

As the rulers, scientists, artists or rulers once were only the citizen of that country like everyone else so because of the growth of the people of the country makes the economy and other sides of the nation strong. As they’ll be not dependent on any other, like the small country like Israel is the best example about this as the people of this nation attend military training and service at least for a year and country and most advanced technologies because of the hardworking people, supplies the large amount out ammunition all over the world not by the rulers and scientists. They are only the face of the country main hard work by people.

Like Prime Minister Modi of India is also a great example of this statement as he’s the “Chai-vala” meaning tea seller and from there to P.M. of India is the journey of a common man, Lt.Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam former President of India also a common man to a great scientist in missile and astronomy development this tells us every one of them one was just an ordinary men or women of their nation and became great and make their nation/country grow at faster pace.

But great nation is still by the leader of famous scientists or artists etc, whereas general people are behind it. The country whole growth depends on the development and economical and educational growth of the citizens as the economy and development is depends upon them not on the famous achievements of the artists, rulers or any other famous person.