Though often considered an objective pursuit, learning about the historical past requires creativity.

history plays a major role in everyone lives as it describes about our culture ,the way of life and how to pursue our life in a better manner although we can learn about history in many ways for instance by following books ,podcasts and internet resources for example ,it does require creativity to understand completely ,history is not just about our past and how it changed the future its mostly about how we can approach a life and what are the objectives to avoid in this modern world.

students or people trying to dig down history to know about the past should have immense amount of patience and creativity, as we know the findings or the theories explained by other people in the past could lead to misinformation, most of the time the findings or the theories explained could even lead to misinformation for example if we look at egypt dynasty we can observe they used to believe in astrology ,human science and rebirth of humans after being buried in a box of gold , but we all know today that's most of this this are not possible and likely lead to just imagination of people due to less information ,thus my argument states that even though a person is interested in history and past inventions, he or she should even think in a logical manner before coming to the conclusion ,in past many philosophers as we know today who have discovered about gravity, big bang , the routes in the water the formation of life on earth had provided with knowledge through their research , but modern techniques and scientists states that even the smaller predictions have many errors , its most important for everyone to understand that just because they have proved their point that does not mean they were accurate , some theories are still not explained today and require advanced technology and innovation to reach that level.

by all the predictions and studies stated above and taking the errors that philosophers and scientists have mad in the past, we can say that just having knowledge and power is not enough to approach historical data and studies ,we need creativity and patience to reach that level of excellence ,thus it proves that having blend of creativity and knowledge keep us ahead when it comes to history .