Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The value of money should be instilled into youngsters since childhood because social success in defined by the amount of money one has.

Even though having sense of the value of the money in the youngsters sounds logical; which is true to the most extent, however, instilling value of money into youngsters will not always help youngsters in achieving their version of success.

First of all, even though social success is considered as, how much more a one is making money; having idea of the value of money imparting into the youngsters will not increase their wealth, but, it will create a pressure or a burden on an individual who might still be in the phase of figuring out himself. For example, if one is not sure about the career he wants to pursue, though, he wants to apply for an expensive course. Having too much value of money instilled in the mind of youngster will not take a chance on applying for the course and might lose those opportunities.

secondly, even though social success is dependent on the money or the wealth one is having, more money does not mean the person is successful if person is not happy. For example, if person is having so much money which he cannot spend because of the idea of the value of money, what will be the use of the wealth one is possessing. So having more money does not mean more successful life, in fact even the person is living in an ample quality of financial conditions, though he is able to enjoy his life because of the no restrictions on the spending of money, what do we know, he will be more happy or more successful in his own sense.

Even though there is not much relevance of the having value of money instilled into youngsters from the childhood to the amount of money one has, having some amount of value of money instilled instead of none is always better, but that should not be from the childhood. Having some sense of the value of money will surely help youngster to take some important decisions in their life; which may help them achieve their version of success.

To conclude, childhood is for an enjoyment, making mistakes, living life and having new experiences. The same mistakes will teach youngsters more value able lesson than any university can. Hence, one should not instill a value of money into youngster from childhood.