cambridge 5 task II

The universities is place which provide development knowladges and skills. Every year, many students of senior high schools have to compete to be able enter in the universities. Some people believe that the universities should receive balance amount of male or female pupils in every faculties. There are many arguments about that issues.

The collage should choose the students selectively base on academic grades and skills either boys or girls without consider subject what the student pick out. Every pupils have different passions and abilities. For example many schools prefer major civil enginering than art design and many schoolboys in major cookery. In that case sometimes in each faculties, the number of female students are larger than male students

The cause could not force the learners to choose the subject what they consider. Obiviously, the most of universities have purpose to produce graduates with a good knowladges and abilities according to the workplace. Furthermore the collage force to accept balance students base on gender is mistaken because choosing of subject according to passion qnd skills each person.

from the issues mentioned above, i personally believe that the universities should not accept students base on gender but should base on academic grades and skills