some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Other disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural diffences.

In this world, there are so many countries with their spesific cultures, and when we come to another country with different culture we need an adaptation. Some people believe that the visitors should adopt by following the local customs and behaviour while the other thinks that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

In my opinion, it is good for the visitors to show a respect while visit in a new country at least for the most important customs and behaviour which are really prohibited in one's country. I belive the rule which the country's has would probably for the sake of the visitors. Having a respectation also the part of kindness from the country where the visitors come. An old proverb from my country says that "The earth where your foot is touched then that sky you should praise".

On the other hand, I think the host country also show a humble and kind hearted with guests. The country has to try to make a warm condition with guests because of that the country would avoid the sovinisme paradigm. Perhaps, for some fundamental customs or behaviour in the host country must be kept but it would be very nice if the host country can show it in the softer way in order to osk you a respect from the visitors then the host country can also show the diversity its cultures (customs and behaviour) for example is Bali, one of the beautiful place in Indonesia whose visitors are come from many countries all over the world. People and government in Bali show the respect to the foreigners by giving a private place for them as same as their countries but Bali also ask for them to fullfil the role if they want to visit several places in Bali if they do not then the goverment would not let them in.

In my conclusion, i think both the visitors and the host country should show a respect together because respect is about human's value and everyone or every country must has. So, not only the host country opens itself to treat other differences well but also the visitors should show a respect in a few local customs and behavioural which not contrary with their own principle.