The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Apparently, in recent. Making new friends or collaborating with stranger company dependent on who you are or what they do. Needless to say that in todays the main debatable issue of the community is distinguishing between rich and poor nations. This problem get wider than in the past. In the further paragraphs, this essay look at the cause for this issue and propose some solutions.

One of the main reason of the problem is that advanced technology which affect our live to get worse rather than become well. That is to say, people who live in developed countries do not be respectful for just developing countries. This is because, improvement of infrastructure, that is why wealthy nations often think that they are only and no one could reach them. Therefore, they have disregard for poor infrastructure countries. A solution is for the government to clarify the meaning of developed country, which provide for to live satisfied life, not no dominate in the world. As a result, well off people attempt to share enriching other poor who live near their country.

Another obvious cause of this, lack of knowledge. To be more precise, many schools which only make an offer for children who are from educated families to study. So that, in around people, especially next generation, isolating may emerged between educated and non-educated. The way forward might be to create kind of responsibility by making face competition in the classes. Before begins the competition, all students gathering on places and divide them in teams which contain both educated and non-educated children. As a consequence, a good friendship may appear among children when they win by accompanying as one team in competition.

By way of a conclusion, the way I can see it this differences between rich and poor nations problem should be solved by both government and individual.