many countries now face on economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems father than helping other countries to what extent do you agree or disagree?

After 2000 years, the world has many problems in economic like financial crisis, recesion in US, US government shutdown, wars, and retard of economic rate in china. Impact of this problems is many countries especially in developing countries which have economic dependence with advance countries like US or China their domestic economic will be unstable.Each country have their own problems, so i agree if better for each country to focus on its own problem rather than helping other countries.

almost every problems in economic in the world come from dependences of developing countries with advance countries like number of export to that countries or stock of company in their contries which had by advance countries. if the advance countries have many economic problems, that means an opportunity for devloping countries to evaluate their economic system and then making a change for prevent that problems in the next time. from crisis a country undirectly will know their problems or their weaknesess. for example impact of 1998 crisis, indonesia knew if using US dollar was not good choice because kurs of dollar often unstable and now indonesia uses Yen from Japanense.

In other hand economic problem also must be solved from the source problem like Europe gave financial support to greek in 2012. because of that helping other countries is very important too, because if the agent of problem is not solve, the problem will be expand to many sector not only in economic.

the problems in economic come from dependence a country to another countries because of that the agent of problem must be helped but the goverment of a country must be know if they must evaluate their economic system to prevent that problem in the future. Finally we must remember if preveting is better than solving so manage and evaluation economic problem iun domestic area must be more principal than help other countries.