some people don't like live in the small city because they cannot develop their skill in there. how far do you argee or disagree with this statement?

I extremely agree with that statement. Nowdays many youngters who graduaters from university especially graduates from major technology spend their time to work in big cities or still looking for a job in big city althought they know if to get a good job in big cities is not easy, big cities have many problem and their family live in small cities. They have considered many advantages and disadvantages to decided live and have career in big city.

The advantages live in big cities are they can improve they skill and get job which have big sallary. The difference big city and small city is big city have many big companies which need many employees or technicians. It means there are many job opportunities and mosly big company offer big sallary. In addition Big cities have many facilies which we cannot find that in small cities like fast internet connetion, communities and many schools or courses to support their career or to improve their skill. by internet they can find new information about their skills, because skill always develop along the time, if they don't know development of that, they will be lose. Some skill must be support will other skill like computer with language,or language sertificate and beside that community is important for discussing news.

The disadvantages live in the big cities are big city have many problem like traffic jam, expensive live cost, many people said "it's useless if you have big sallary but you must be spend much money for your live". The first reason youngters want to live in big city is they will find good job, but ironically to get job they have many competitor and if they not the best they will be failed. Its mean they abbition will be nothing. In addition many family dont fermit they child far from them.

Many sage said "our live will not be change if you dont have optimist and take a risk, because in the behind of risk there are many opportunity". To get good live people need courage to break their fear, an educated youngters must be have planing, don't be live in a comport zone. to get good job must be skillful and to be skillful need facility like course and information. which all of that is just finded in big cities. in the conclution to get better live youngster must be break they fear, just optimist with better future will be come, and to get that youngter need studi hard and many facilities and opportunity which just they find in big cities.