modern technology now allow rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange information. far from being benefical, this is a danger to our societies.

what are your views?

Modern technology give a easy way to control and exchange informations. This phenomenon create many danger to our societies. First danger are problems. Second hazard is the most dangerous is criminal problems.

Modern technology like internet to get information about someone is easy. For example mostly every people in the world especially youngsters have social media and all of them are active user. Every days they not only upload their status, photos, and video but also place or location of them. so to know who they are, where they are, with whom they are, and others is not too difficult.

The main problem caused by this happen is unsafe data. By understand how to build the internet programs people able to crack of thief information. one of the most famous news about this is wikileaks which share secret of United State embassy.

according these treat i can conclude if newest technology made for us to enjoy our life however it also create many treat to us