Many people spend a lot of money or clothes, haircuts, and beauty products to enhance their appearance. Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think that there is a better way to spend it. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are plethora of places and activities to enjoy one’s life spending a hefty sum of money in this advanced era. Whereas, everybody has their own way to spend money on their choices. Some opt to use on beauty products; others wish to spend it on some other activities. Therefore, both points of view will be discussed below.

To begin with, those who advocate utilizing fund spending on materialistic products believe that outward appearance is the most important part of a person’s life which contributes significantly to identify a particular person in the community. It is considered that life is emerged only once and it should be enjoyed fully. Therefore, money should be spent on skin products, cloths and so on to maintain good personality. Prominent celebrities in the world are the living example of it as they tend to spend huge amount for their beauty products.

On the other hand, there are people who prefer to use their money on academic purpose and giving donation to needy people. As they believe that spending money on education is a great investment and they will get it back in future with name and fame. Further, such people are quite happy to purchase electronic materials which are very significant in terms of studies. For example, they rather buy laptops and desktops to do research and assignments.

In conclusion, I think both points have its own positive and negative aspects. However, I believe “People should cut their coat according to their neck”. And they should ponder over their present and future. Priority should be given to the activities while spending money.