Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people send seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives.

Communication is one of media to making a conversation by each others. It is able to come closer with other people while they have difference locations. Citizen believes the latest models of communication such as email and text had a negative impact in their social lives. There is doubt in the opinion which a lot of benefits by using that media are there.

Email and text are forms of communication to getting nearer with other inhabitants. At the present, some people use them to several purposes in their own life. Not surprisingly, they almost utilize to create account in social media that every social media like twitter, path, and facebook should have email to enter. On the other hand, texting is the simple way to call other folk. It is faster to reply some information or conversation that can get affect which person can come closer by each others. Thereby, both of facility media are given a large of advantages in our life society.

However, newest forms of media communication have negative consequent especially in their real life society. So, what is the problem? The problem is coming from theirs. For example, many people cannot organize the time of use their media that is possible to waste their real life. Therefore, they should make a schedule of time between virtual and reality.

Finally, the latest models of communication had positive and negative impact. Citizen suggests media communications have to capable to decrease their time. But, I believe depend on their capability to set the time.