In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Study hard and then get a job are usually planned on students. They are studying hardly to get knowledge to prepare their capability before they fall in real world. But, there are some students that do both of them at the same time. I am really appreciated about that. They will have some benefits in costs and experiences.

Not surprisingly, educational institution in current generation is becoming more expensive than before. Several candidates of student whom want to continue studying in next level think before they entered the school or college. One of problem is cost to enter it. But, some nominees of student seemed to come alive that had technique to solve this problem that they found job to cover the payment to set foot in the university.

On the other hand, students whom study while work at the same time have a lot of advantages in career world. They will be more response to do something in their activity in job after they graduate. This happen because they get many experiences when worked. They will be applying directly their capability that they get in educational institution. It can be powerful if they work matching with their major in educational institution because almost educational institution only gives more material theory than practices.

To sum up, students whom study while work are not bad for their own lives. They can catch more capitals and experiences. I believe this is useful in the future time because they do not feel extremely shocked in world of work.